Equipe/Contact

Equipe 2016/2017

cropped-cropped-18033102_1134696196668021_5230308079664117644_n2.jpg

Présidente :Mathilde Renouard, mathilde.renouard@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Vice Président : Emile De Wilde, emile.de-wilde@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Trésorier : Nicolas Berenguer, nicolas.berenguer@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Secrétaire : Orane Barbour, orane.barbour@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Opéra Ballet : Thomas Abegg, thomas.abegg@etu.chimie-                                                         paristech.fr

Billetterie Théâtre : Carole Keller, carole.keller@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Musique: Vincent Deloris, vincent.deloris@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Rat : Claire François, claire.francois@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Evénementiel : Quentin Bouteille, quentin.bouteille@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Communication interne : Antoine Lecat, antoine.lecat@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Partenariats :Thibault Vital, thilbault.vital@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Equipe 2015/2016

12924481_10154133889569181_5497597196961685847_n

Présidente : Adèle Munoz-Bongrand, adele.munoz-bongrand@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Vice Présidentes : Floriane Gayrel, floriane.gayrel@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Elodie Llusar, elodie.llusar@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Trésoriers : Armand Perrot, armand.perrot@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Wali Sadozaï, wali.sadozai@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Secrétaire : Juliette Lizion, juliette.lizion@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Opéra Ballet : Chloé Jacquet-Rubinstein, c.jacquet-rubinstein@etu.chimie-                                                         paristech.fr

Billetterie Théâtre : Ersan Gurbuz, ersan.gurbuz@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Musique: Matthias Le Bec, matthias.le-bec@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Rat : Audrey Cochard, audrey.cochard@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Evénementiel : Capucine Mahé, capucine.mahe@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Communication interne : Caroline Bouvier, caroline.bouvier@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Partenariats :Tristan Giraud, tristan.giraud@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

BDA Paris : Florent Sybord, florent.sybord@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

 

Equipe 2014/2015

photo

Président : Bastien Filliol, bastien.filliol@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Vice Présidente : Cyrielle Kolbecher, cyrielle.kolbecher@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Trésorier : Stan Perchepied, stan.perchepied@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Secrétaire : Sophie Achigar, sophie.achigar@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Opéra Ballet : Anna Guggenheim, anna.guggenheim@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Théâtre Musique: Emilie Huby, emilie.huby@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Rat : Charles Hanicotte , charles.hanicotte@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Evénementiel/BDA Paris : Chloé Subecz, chloe.subecz@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Communication interne : Tomas Saiegh, tj.saiegh@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Equipe 2013/2014

8bis

Présidente : Anna Benarosch, anna.benarosch@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Vice Présidente : Laetitia Gilles-Guéry, l.gilles-guery@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Trésorière : Maëlle Le Goas, maelle.le-goas@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Secrétaire : Alexandra Taninec, alexandra.taninec@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Opéra Ballet : Amélie Arvis, amelie.arvis@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Théâtre :  Flavien Garcia Moran, flavien.garcia-moran@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Musique : Vincent Faugeras, vincent.faugeras@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Rat : Michael Pontif, michael.pontif@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Evénementiel : Bertrand Janicot, bertrand.janicot@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Communication interne : Alice Tibessart, alice.tibessart@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

BDA Paris : Marine Simoën,  marine.simoen@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Equipe 2012/2013

Equipe 2013

Président : Valentin Champain, valentin-champain@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Vice Présidente : Constance Duchesne, constance-duchesne@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Trésorière : Marie Beaujard, marie-beaujard@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Secrétaire : Florence Isnard, florence-isnard@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Opéra Ballet : Florine Eudier, florine-eudier@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Théâtre :  Mickaël Pruvost, mickael-pruvost@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Musique : Julie Beau, julie-beau@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Respo projections: Nathanaël De Liniers, nathanael-de-liniers@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Evénementiel : Julie Wolanin, julie-wolanin@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Communication interne : David Bengio, david-bengio@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

BDA Paris : Julie Duval,  julie-duval@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Equipe 2011/2012

Président : Victor De Seauve, victor-de-seauve@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Vice Présidente : Diane Becart, diane-becart@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Trésorière : Marie Godet, marie-godet@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Secrétaire : Remy Jouclas, remy-jouclas@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Opéra Ballet :Madeleine Bartel, madeleine-bartel@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Théâtre: Louise Blas, louise-blas@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie Classique: Isabelle Girard, isabelle-girard@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Evénementiel : Robert Sikorski, robert-sikorski@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Communication interne : Brice Siroux, brice-siroux@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

BDA Paris : Quentin Jacquet,  quentin-jacquet@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Equipe 2010/2011


Présidente : Lola Lilensten,  lola-lilensten@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Vice Présidente : Maroua Mimouni, maroua-mimouni@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Trésorière : Jacinthe Gamon, jacinte-gamon@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Secrétaire & Web : Mathilde Bayard, mathilde-bayard@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie et spectacles : Baptiste Barré, baptiste-barre@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Claire Cruchant, claire-cruchant@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Matthieu Grolleau, matthieu-grolleau@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Sophie Grousset,  sophie-grousset@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Evénementiel : Kevin Grosselin, kevin-grosselin@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Communication interne : Alice Castan, alice-castan@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

BDA Paris : Céline Tang,  celine-tang@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Equipe 2009/2010


Président : Emmanuel Bellet, emmanuel-bellet@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Trésorière : Céline Mercier, celine-mercier@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Secrétaire : Mélissa Champeaux, melissa-champeaux@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Billetterie et spectacles :  Mathieu Kauffmann, mathieu-kauffmann@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Evénementiel : Lousiane Verger, louisiane-verger@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Communication interne :  Simon Donck, simon-donck@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Web et sponsors : Vincent Trémillon, vincent-tremillon@etu.chimie-paristech.fr

Publicités